My Powerocks is here!!

23 Dec

banner

I’m super excited because my Powerocks portable charger arrived on yesterday and I can not wait to give it a try. I have tried several in the past that only lasted a week so I’m curious to see how the powerocks will compare to the others that I have used. I travel international often and the need for me to have a dependable charger is a must have for my career. The powerocks can be used for all devices including but not limited to phones, cameras, portable game systems, GPS devices, mp3 players and more!

The powerocks device is made using the highest quality materials and the best lithium-ion battery available. Its is conveniently small and suppose to be very powerful! I liked the fact that when I opened the package I noticed that there is a bag to store your charger in which is major plus for me because it prevents it getting damaged in my purse. I also noticed the bright red light when I plugged it in to charge which lets me know what percentage of charge I have which is another plus. Basically a red light means 0-30%, a green light means 30-70% and blue means 70-100% HOW COOL IS THAT? We’ll lets give it a try! I have it charging and tomorrow I will give it a go!

**You can receive a 20% Discount by using code: Powerblog20**

017

LMB3 001 LMB3 002 LMB3 003 LMB3 004

~Naturalbabydol

One Response to “My Powerocks is here!!”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Powerocks Review Week One | Naturalbabydol - December 24, 2013

    […] My Powerocks is here!! (naturalbabydol.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

