iPhone5 from Aio Wireless Blogging Adventure #1

22 Dec

aio

Everyone knows that Bloggers absolutely love receiving packages and on last week when I arrived home there was a FedEx package waiting on my front porch. It always feels like Christmas when your opening a package (at least to me it does). I was pleasantly surprised to see that Aio Wireless sent me an iPhone5 to use and review. I am a die-hard Apple person and I presently own an IPhone4S, iPad2 and Mini iPad. I know your probably saying that its sort of extreme but as a blogger these are all necessary tools and essentials to our lives or at least my life. I’m also a Social Media Manager so for me I make my living solely on all Social Media outlets so to add an additional iPhone product to my collection was AWESOME!.

photo 3 photo 4 photo 5

003 004 005

I am presently an iPhone4S user and while some say there aren’t many different features between the 4S and 5, I totally disagree. The iPhone 4S is a glass design, smaller screen (3.5″), apple A5 processor and 30-pin connector versus the iPhone5 which has an aluminum and glass design, larger screen (4″), Faster processor (Apple A6), thinner and lighter, supports ultra-fast wireless (LTE) and uses the Lightning connector. Now what does all of this mean to a blogger like myself? A lot! The iPhone5 is so much faster its just that simply and it also takes the best pictures especially #selfies. I know right! We’ll it’s the truth. My world is wrapped up in having the ability to post quickly, snap the perfect picture to upload for my business and having ultra-fast wireless (LTE). My iPhone4S is from a different cellular company in fact a well-known carrier. I can not tell you how many issues I have been having lately. Let’s fast forward to my experience using the iPhone5 with Aio Wireless service and I’m simply in love. Since having my new iPhone5 I have experienced lightning speed service like no other. Plus Aio Wireless does not make you sign a contract. How cool is that? It’s a plus in my book. I’m a single mother and when I want to upgrade my phone without paying outrageous prices this is a major factor for me but its a business decision that I must make and most times I am forced to purchase a new phone. We’ll not anymore! Aio Wireless has the latest smart phones and tablets, no annual contracts, reliable nationwide coverage and simple plans and straightforward pricing. If you haven’t already please take out a few minutes and visit their site (www.aiowireless.com)  to learn more about this amazing company.

~Naturalbabydol

Disclosure

I received an iPhone5 to help inform my writing and to review. The review is based solely on my opinion of the iPhone5 and the cellular service.

One Response to “iPhone5 from Aio Wireless Blogging Adventure #1”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Powerocks Review Week One | Naturalbabydol - December 24, 2013

    […] iPhone5 from Aio Wireless Blogging Adventure #1 (naturalbabydol.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

