Power Rocks Magic Stick

11 Dec

My life is very hectic. I am a single mother of three kids, Social Media Manager and a Lifestyle Blogger. One can not imagine what a typical day looks like for me. People hear that you’re a Social Media Manager and they think it’s the easiest job in the world but no one understands how much work is involved, traveling to events and the millions of times that I post on Social Media outlets throughout both the day and night. Basically its a 24/7 career but I absolutely love it. One can only imagine how many times my iPad, iPad Mini and iPhone go dead. Trust me its too many times to count so when the opportunity arose for me to try out a new gadget, well lets just say I was excited to be afforded the opportunity.

Just incase you’re not familiar with the Magicstick here are some exciting pointers about this charger:

  1. The Magicstick  2800mAh is compact and lightweight which is great for a Social Media Maven like myself always on the go.
  2. The Magicstick 2800mAH size is perfect because it fits in any pocket, purse or backpack and you never have to worry of getting stuck with a phone or mobile device.
  3.  The Magicstick is easy to use and  carry. A single USB port and corresponding cable with micro to USB connections let  you charge a variety of devices seamlessly.
  4.  The Magicstick also features a  smooth, brushed aluminum finish available in a variety of colors. An included  drawstring carry case keeps it protected and always handy for use. Just grab,  go, and get charged up with the Magicstick.

The Magicstick can be found on www.powerocksmedia.com and retails for $49.99 and is available in the following colors: black, blue, red, silver, pink, green and charcoal. The battery capacity is 2800mAh and has a lithium battery. I’m super excited to have the opportunity to review the Magicstick  and I can not wait to see if the Magicstick can handle my demands. I haven’t received my charger yet and I will post weekly updates on my experience with the Magicstick.

~Naturalbabydol

One Response to “Power Rocks Magic Stick”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Powerocks Review Week One | Naturalbabydol - December 24, 2013

    […] Power Rocks Magic Stick (naturalbabydol.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

