Tristan & Eve Titanium Wedding Band

9 Dec

I had the opportunity to receive one of Tristan & Eve’s Mens 8MM Titanium Wedding Band Ring Brushed Middle Grooves and Raised Ridges with 11 Channel Set CZ to review. “This high quality mens wedding or anniversary ring is the perfect combination of sophistication with masculinity. A short row of 11 channel set cubic zirconias shine brightly without making the ring feminine. The grooves and brushed middle surface also reinforce the masculine ideal within the ring. Made from pure titanium, this is a light ring and will make a wonderful gift for your husband or partner” (http://www.tristanandeve.com/). The ring arrived in a cute little black bag that can be reused to store your ring. I decided to allow my seventeen year old son who normally doesn’t like to wear jewerly assist me with the review. Upon receiving the ring I gave it to my son to wear for the week to see how he felt about the ring. My son wore the ring for the first week everyday to school, after school activities and also during basketball practice and games. I was quite surprised when my son told me that he received compliments from a host of people on his new ring and how much he really enjoyed wearing the ring. This is a surprise from a person who never wears any jewerly. I think that this is a great ring to purchase for an engagement, wedding or promise ring. I think it also makes the perect Christmas gift and you still have time to place your orders by going to http://www.tristanandeve.com for only $18.99 or you can also purchase it from Amazon for only $17.99.

~Naturalbabydol

201

tr            tr1

199

197

196

Leave a Reply

