Touch Screen Compatible Gloves!!!

9 Dec

glove

glove1

glove2

glove3

I was rushing off to Jury Duty today and I realized that I had left my cute little bow tie gloves at home so I decided to stop by my local Wal-Mart to grab a pair and to my surprise I found these unique Touch Screen Compatible Gloves. OMG! These are a Social Media Maven’s dream at least mine. I love to play dress up but I can not stand for my hands to get cold. I have found that in the winter seasons my hands get extremely cold and I love to wear gloves all day. In my field a normal day is having my laptop, iphone, ipad2 and mini ipad available because I’m posting something every minute of the day and I find that I always have to take  my right glove off but not anymore!!! I’m in Social Media Heaven! I’m so happy that Wal-Mart sells these and of course I brought a pair in every color. If you’re a social media junkie like me and you’re in Wal-Mart stop by their accessory section and grab you a pair or two!  Did I mention that they only cost $2.00!!! #TEAMWINNING

One Response to “Touch Screen Compatible Gloves!!!”

  1. Daphne December 9, 2013 at 2:46 pm #

    These are pretty cool…A blogger friend of mine got these as a gift in a “dirty santa” game. She was very excited.

Leave a Reply

