GIVING IS GLAM!!!!!

23 Nov

On last night I attended the Giving Is Glam Canned Food Drive at Chef Rob’s Upscale Lounge in Roswell. This was my first time ever visiting Chef Rob’s. This was a charitable event hosted by the following bloggers: @iamlilliemae @iammsbotalley @beautyarchitect @virtuousstyls @ritakaydavis @prettysmartbiz and @kiwithebeauty. The evening was full of networking, photos and great food. Since this was my first time at the restaurant I decided to order their pan seared crab cakes. Let me just say that I was not in the less bit worried about the taste because Chef Rob has an reputation that far exceeds many fellow Chefs. OMG! The crab cake was to amazing. I enjoyed a glass of white wine which they just happen to be having a $5.00 special and a slice of his famous Cheesecake. Let’s just say that I was in Heaven. The evening was a huge hit! I was also one of the twitter winners too! They don’t call me the “Social Media Queen” for nothing. I had a fantastic time and I was able to meet many of my fellow Diva Bloggers. HAPPY BLOGGING DIVAS!

Leave a Reply

