Fashion For Less!

23 Nov

Good Morning! So this morning I realized that all of  my really cute business dresses and pants were still at the cleaners and after taking my kids to school I pondered on the question “What will I wear to work today”? I decided to stop by Wal-Mart and look for something quick yet fashionable to wear today and my budget in mind was $25.00. I looked in the women’s section and I was not impressed so I decided to go to my faithful little girl section where yes of course I can still fit their clothes. I know what your thinking! I’m 37 with three kids and guess what I can still fit a size 14/16 in the little girls section. I came across this cute hot pink dress $11.88 and a pair of black tights $5.88 which was a grand total of $17.76! BOOM! So without further ado here are pictures of my $20 Outfit Of The Day!

~Naturalbabydol

Leave a Reply

