A WOMAN’S LOVE…….

22 Oct

I hopped on Facebook earlier for a few minutes to check my messages and I saw an interesting post in my news feed. The picture was of Bob Marley and it was titled Michael Basiden’s Quote of the Day. The quote that was added to The Legends Picture was one that not only hits home for me but for the majority of women. I could not signoff without reposting the picture to my facebook personal page, twitter, instagram and tumblr. The picture stirred up a conversation on all media outlets because in my opinion his Quote of the Day was truly telling the truth when it comes to relationships and how the reactions of a man affects a woman. I will not get into a long drawn out post about it but Ladies read the caption and tell me how you feel.

Quote of Day by Michael Basiden

Quote of Day by Michael Basiden

Naturalbabydol

 

 

Leave a Reply

