My Traveling Passport

7 Oct

As long as I can remember from a little girl I have always had a love for traveling. I can recall patiently waiting for my Summer Vacation because I knew that I would either be visiting my Aunt Beverly in Richmond, VA or my Aunt Cynthia in Washington, D.C. My aunts would make my vacation memorable by ensuring that I was exposed to all of the landmarks, museums and cultural inheritance during my early years. I made a decision a few years ago to travel throughout the U.S. and abroad. To date I have traveled to many places throughout the states and abroad to England, Jamaica, Mexico, Bahamas and Paris.  I have done a lot of traveling within the last two years and I am presently working towards adding new destinations to my list. Come along with me and experience the World through my eyes as I take this quest to fill my passport.

 

 

US Passports

One Response to “My Traveling Passport”

  1. Kristin Maack October 7, 2013 at 3:43 am #

    Awesome! I love reading travel blogs as travel is one of my very most favorite things to do : )

    I’m actually going on a year long trip around the world and starting out in Costa Rica for a few months. I’m leaving in December and am looking forward to getting my passport full : )

    Can’t wait to see where you all end up and happy travels!!

Leave a Reply

