Influenster #JollyVoxBox

15 Jan

040 043 044

HAPPY TIMES!!!!

Can you tell how happy I was to finally receive my very first box from Influenster? Let’s just say I was pretty darn excited to go to my postal box and find a box of goodies for me to try. So with anymore wait lets get to it. Just incase you have never heard of Influenster let me give you the details:

Influenster is a free-to-join community of trendsetters, social media masterminds, and educated consumers who live to give opinions of products and experiences. Influenster invites its most active members to participate in exclusive VoxBox programs where members receive complimentary products to test and review.  In exchange,  we the bloggers and influensters  do what we love to do: share our opinions with our friends & followers on social media! So what is a VoxBox you ask? VoxBoxes are boxes filled with complimentary products from your favorite (or soon-to-be-favorite) brands. If your interested simply go to http://www.influenster.com

In this particular #JollyVoxBox I received a six count of Skinny Cow Peanut Butter Crème Divine Filled Chocolate Candy, 10 2-Ply Puffs Plus Lotion Tissues, Decorative Duck Tape Mini Duckling, NYC New York Color HD Trio Color eye shadow and Rimmel London Show Off Lip Lacquer.

This was my first time trying the Skinny Cow Candy and trust me although they are only 130 calories they are yummy. I will admit that I thought that they would taste like a diet treat but I was pleasantly surprised. The kids also enjoyed the Skinny Cows as well and I have now added them as an extra treat on my grocery list. As a mother puffs are regularly used in my house and the plus lotion gave them a super soft feel. The NYC New York Color HD Trio Color eye shadow was awesome and it was a plus that they were more of a natural tone which is what I normally wear to work and more popping colors when going out to events. The Decorative Duck Tape was an item that I have often looked at in the store countless times but just never made the decision to actually purchase one and to my surprise I have the opportunity to finally try it. I was a bit creative with mine and covered an old cracked cell phone case. Lastly there was the Rimmel London Show Off Lip Lacquer and the color was Luna. This was indeed not the color for my skin tone. I was not particularly pleased with it nor did I think in my opinion that it looked good on me either so I plan on gifting it to my sister because she has the skin tone color to pull of the look.

In my opinion I was pleasantly pleased with my #JollyVoxBox and will indeed be adding the items to my list of new items for 2014.

~Naturalbabydol

One Response to “Influenster #JollyVoxBox”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. JollyVoxBox Review - December 31, 2013

    […] Influenster #JollyVoxBox (naturalbabydol.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

